Melbourne BMW

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Gabriell McCullough
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
Gabriell McCullough

Fast service and nice workers.

GOOGLE
Eva Powel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
Eva Powel

Lovely experience all around. Wonderful online and in person staff and management team. I wanted a CPO gran coupe 440 BMW with low mileage. I live in Miami and Melbourne had what I wanted and I was under a timeline. For the first time I negotiated with Shannon over the phone. It was a pleasant experience and we were able to work out the numbers. I drove 3.5 hours to get the car and sign paperwork. Jo was fantastic and took me for a test drive and helped make sure the vehicle was in perfect condition. There was a small ding in the side door and she called in someone who arived in an hour to remove the ding. A fuse blew in the elelctronics in one of the doors and it was quickly fixed before I purchased and drove it back to Miami. If the team was not professional, I would not have driven up there to get the car. I recomend BMW Melbourne.

YELP
Eva P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
Eva P.

Lovely experience all around. Wonderful online and in person staff and management team. I wanted a CPO gran coupe 440 BMW with low mileage. I live in Miami and Melbourne had what I wanted and I was under a timeline. For the first time I negotiated with Shannon over the phone. It was a pleasant experience and we were able to work out the numbers. I drove 3.5 hours to get the car and sign paperwork. Jo was fantastic and took me for a test drive and helped make sure the vehicle was in perfect condition. There was a small ding in the side door and she called in someone who arived in an hour to remove the ding. A fuse blew in the elelctronics in one of the doors and it was quickly fixed before I purchased and drove it back to Miami. If the team was not professional, I would not have driven up there to get the car. I recomend BMW Melbourne.

GOOGLE
Rizazzrd Adkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
Rizazzrd Adkins

Best auto dealer experience in my 52 years of driving.

GOOGLE
Joseph Iovanna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Joseph Iovanna

Had appointment for regular annual service plus a couple of recall issues; my car actually scheduled the appointment for me. Since the recall action required extra time, a loaner was provided. Drop-off of my car and pick-up of loaner took less than 10 minutes; service staff was outstanding. Received text message that afternoon that car was ready; again less than 10 minutes to return loaner and pick-up car. The entire staff at Melbourne BMW is superb: the ultimate dealership for the ultimate driving machine!!!

YELP
Ilan S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-21-2019
Ilan S.

I had been checking BMW's on line for right vehicle. Shannon McLoren, internet sales, was patient and kept me updated on inventory updates. David Jenkins did a great job with the sales process, and Michelle(BMW genius) helped me acclimate with new vehicle. The entire staff was awesome, they all made me feel like family. Great enviroment! IS

GOOGLE
Tiffany AndCo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-18-2019
Tiffany AndCo

I recommend buying a BMW here. Do negotiate though. The lease price that they came back is always way high.

GOOGLE
Francine Hernandez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2019
Francine Hernandez

Great service!!! I have been with BMW since 2006!

GOOGLE
gary w
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2019
gary w

great service and great people on my 5 Bmw

YELP
Ryan H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2019
Ryan H.

MOST IMPROVED - My entire family was partial to BMW's as long as I can remember. After years of having to deal with The Imported Car Store for service, we all swore never to buy another BMW. Because of the poor service department none of us have even considered a BMW in 10+ years. Ownership changed and is now BMW of Melbourne. I just bought my wife a 2017 750i for Christmas, and thought I would give the new Service Department a try. With this new purchase, I had 3 days to return it if there were any issues. I called to drop it off to BMW of Melbourne for diagnostics and a detailed inspection. On short notice I couldn't get an appt., a loaner car, or a projected timeframe in days. I was told to drop it off and they would try to fit it in somewhere, but no promises. With only 3 days to return the car, that was a huge gamble I couldn't take. I went up and spoke to the Service Manager RENE MORRIS.... she was pleasant and most importantly she LISTENED. After understanding my dilemma, she took the car in, verbally reviewed some of my concerns and assured me they would be covered under factory warranty. Then took a brand new loaner vehicle from the lot and helped me with transportation as well. She didn't have to do any of this. I know my needs were demanding of time for a busy dealer, however I had little choice. So for her to listen, help, and do it all with a great attitude, I have to say she single handedly regained my years of lost trust in our local BMW Service Department. Thank you Rene for your help, but more importantly your good attitude and professionalism.

GOOGLE
Luis Fajardo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-9-2019
Luis Fajardo

Jamison went above and beyond to get my services and repairs done. He made every attempt to make sure I was a Happy and return customer.

GOOGLE
Matthew Kotan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
GOOGLE
Bobbby D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-2-2019
GOOGLE
Ulises de Cozar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2019
Ulises de Cozar

I normally get a mix of negative feelings when I go to a car dealer. Not here. At Melbourne BMW it’s a pleasure to visit. I bought my car from Cody and he was very helpful and honest. But last time I came for service they really impressed me. I’m just going to say that Joey went out of way to make sure we were satisfied. I’m not going to provide more details so as to not create expectations. But you should definitely expect excellent service. This reflects positively not only on the individuals mentioned but you have to realize that this has to come from the culture of a company that provides their employees with the autonomy to make decisions to satisfy their clients.

GOOGLE
Gene Faherty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019
Gene Faherty

Prompt service done right the first time.

GOOGLE
PHYLLIS GERSON
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-25-2019
PHYLLIS GERSON

Exceptional customer service.

GOOGLE
Randall Marsalla
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-21-2019
Randall Marsalla

Service department is excellent!. Most important they are honest!. Rene service mgr. Is top notch and Cesaer master tech is a rock star.

YELP
John B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-19-2019
John B.

I'm a Melbourne native but I currently live near Tampa. With that said I do all of my usual BMW buying/service needs in my area. But, on occasion when I'm visiting my hometown I stop into Melbourne BMW. Recently I had a nagging but minor problem with my 328i. The dang glove compartment light is out. I know, major stuff, right? Well, this was a quest that kept coming up unanswered. Of course, I replaced the light bulb first. No good. Then, I went online in an attempt to find which fuse to check for this lighting circuit. No good. I couldn't even find a single reference as to which fuse to check. Then, I thought maybe the door switch was bad. Usually there is a visible switch when you open the glove compartment. But our wonderful BMW engineers outfoxed me. I looked all around and no switch was to be found! I happened to be in Melbourne so I stopped in to Melbourne BMW, had a good chat with one of the parts guys. He couldn't find the answer, either. Enter MIchael Knoche. He's the Parts Manager. We sat down at a computer and he diligently went at it. Soon, he gave me the fuse location and type, plus he divulged that the light switch was hidden behind the glove compartment as part of the damper assembly. Some folks may wonder why this was a big deal? I figured it was kinda frivolous to take my car into the shop for a dead glove compartment light. Right? I'm a take-charge-and-fix-it kind of guy. I was NOT going to be beat by some engineering eccentricity. Thanks to Michael, I now know, just as with a refrigerator, that the light indeed comes on when you open the glove compartment! YaY!

GOOGLE
Li Zephyr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2019
GOOGLE
Frank A. Tantillo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
GOOGLE
Rene Le Roy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
11-9-2019
Rene Le Roy

Details from the service. We have had our X3 in for the same problem since we purchased it. After drive for 3-4 hours the A/C starts to blow hot air. We turn the A/C off for a few minutes, then it will blow cold again. Thinking that the A/C is freezing up would be the most logical thing. However they can't seem to duplicate the problem. Being in Florida, A/C is a must. Each time we explain the problem, which they have records of. Owning the vehicle for almost 2 years you would think that they would be able to solve the problem. The vehicle is in the shop now, hopefully it will be taken care of.

GOOGLE
E89 Zupra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
E89 Zupra

Brought my z4 in for some repairs. Jamison and the techs went above and beyond for me. They located issues i never knew were even present and made sure we got it taken care of. After it’s been to 3 different dealers and nobody could figure this out and you guys being able to locate the actual source of my problems... I have no idea how long my cars been like this but i am more than grateful i have no idea how much worse this could have been if it continued to go unseen. Thank you guys for the service and help.

GOOGLE
Gary Prager
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
Gary Prager

Excellent experience. Went in for service and ended up buying two vehicles. Our sales rep, Tom, was great. No pressure, took the time to understand what we were looking for and provided a fair deal without the need for haggling. Highly recommend.

GOOGLE
Lynn Flint
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019
Lynn Flint

Our scheduled maintenance was completed timely and we were treated with courtesy and respect. All of our questions were answered and we are confident our car received proper care.

GOOGLE
Lilliam Mejia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
Lilliam Mejia

I would like to recognized the EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE that I just received by Mr. Lucas Frazier, from parts department. He understood my urgency and without making any pressure on him, he went above and beyond to solve my problem. I’ve been a Melbourne BMW customer for more than 10 years, and without knowing that he helped me out spontaneously. Thank you so much! Keep the good spirit in your job. That’s what makes the difference. God Bless!

GOOGLE
Lisa Tippmann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2019
Lisa Tippmann

Melbourne BMW service was outstanding. Professional but fun, thank you for all the work you have done. My car is running better than ever. I know where I will take my car when service is needed. Whom ever washed my car did an excellent job also. Thank you all! Great experience!

GOOGLE
Adrian Laffitte
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2019
Adrian Laffitte

Great Service as usual

GOOGLE
JOHN Acevedo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2019
GOOGLE
June Jaeger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-28-2019
June Jaeger

My husband and I were heading North to UCF for the game when the A/C stopped working. It was 91 degrees outside and in! We pulled into service in hopes they could help us. The entire department was courteous, professional and hospitable. Brad & Ryan made sure to squeeze us into their already filled schedule. Everyone working there couldn’t have been friendly. A bad situation turned out to be pleasurable after all. We are so grateful we found Melbourne BMW!

GOOGLE
D G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2019
D G

Dylan was extremely helpful. He was courteous and his knowledge was invaluable. Excellent customer service!! Also, Mike was amazingly helpful when I had further questions. I don't usually leave reviews, but Dylan and Mike both went above and beyond what they had to. My next new BMW will be purchased at this dealership. 👍👍

GOOGLE
Dorilyn Hitchcock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
Dorilyn Hitchcock

Service was wonderful! I had an appt time scheduled and they took my X3 right in at that time. They kept me informed of the status of my vehicle while I waited. Everyone very courteous and friendly.

GOOGLE
Lorenzo Thomas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Lorenzo Thomas

Melbourne BMW... by far the finest service I've ever received. From exceptional service all the way to sales... these men and women know their stuff! Thanks again melbourne for all you do!

GOOGLE
Mohamad Hussein
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Mohamad Hussein

Very friendly, no pressure, professional, well organized customer oriented. Well stocked on the different models!

GOOGLE
Charles Moser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Charles Moser

Great customer service and a pleasant environment to wait for your vehicle

GOOGLE
Arthur Breitner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Arthur Breitner

Excellent service!!!

GOOGLE
Don DiFrisco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Don DiFrisco

Melbourne BMW has been my go-to place for my BMWs for over seven years. Professional, courteous and very concerned about the cost of service. I highly recommend them and will continue to use them to service my BMW.

GOOGLE
Orawan Milner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-9-2019
Orawan Milner

Great service

GOOGLE
CB RE
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-3-2019
GOOGLE
Joshua Fleming
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2019
GOOGLE
Laurie Nichols
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2019
Laurie Nichols

Awesome place ! Rachel in service is the best. ...knowledgable and kind always. Love this dealership from sales to service ! Melbourne BMW exceeds my expectations after the horrible customer service I received multiple times from Mercedes Benz.

GOOGLE
George Bodine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-26-2019
George Bodine

Melbourne BMW was the only BMW Dealership that was able to put my BMW Z4 hard top to rights after it refused to open and close correctly. Through coordination with BMW specialists they got the top working after the previous dealership is south Florida walked away from their responsibility. Look no further for well trained responsible technicians to take car of your Bimmer, they excel!